For people with intellectual and developmental disabilities.

2021 Portland Gathering Registration Interest Results

Name Email DSP? (Yes/No)
Adams, Cassandra adamscassandra621@gmail.com Yes
Aguilar, susan Susan.Aguilar2@hhs.texas.gov No
Allen, Bill allenbill@mac.com No
Anderson, Sherrie sherrie@sdaus.com No
Ashford, Roshan ciscoordinator@parentsandfriends.org No
Baatz, Ernie ernie@spectrumsociety.org No
Bamford, Beth beth@cnsllc.org No
Barnardo, Sheryl sheryl@climb-inc.com No
Bartunek, Lexie lexie.bartunek@dshs.wa.gov No
Bates, Carol carol.bates@anthem.com No
Behrends, Brenda brenda.behrends@thementornetwork.com No
Bender, Edward edward.j.bender@centene.com No
Bennett, Emmy emmy@napavalleysupportservices.org No
Benway, Claire cebenway@umn.edu No
Bernard, Geralds jbernard@charleslea.org No
Biddle, Sherry sherry.m.biddle@sunflowerhealthplan.com No
Bieber, LeAnn bieber.leann@co.olmsted.mn.us No
Bishop, Mary mary.bishop@hhs.texas.gov No
Blaise, Thamar tblaise@centene.com No
Bolton, Claudia A cbolton@northstarsls.org No
Bowerman, Jean phredmoose6@yahoo.com Yes
Bowsky, Russell russelljbowsky@gmail.com No
Boxer, Alexis aboxer@climb-inc.com No
Brindis, Evelyn evelyn@climb-inc.com Yes
Brink, Jane jane.m.brink@state.mn.us No
Brooks, Nicole nicolemariebrooks96@gmail.com Yes
Brown, Sher sherb@hsacanada.ca No
Bruder, Karina misskarina0221@gmail.com No
Buckner, Laura Laura.buckner@utexas.edu No
Burck, Lisa lisa@arcms.org No
Butler, Jack jbutler@achieva.info Yes
Byrd, Greta gbyrd@lcewnc.org No
Byrne, Sherry sherrybyrne@gmail.com No
Calderaro-Mendoza, Tina tinac@tri-counties.org No
Carmine, Val valcarmine@gmail.com No
Carney, Pat patc@foothillsgateway.org No
Chauvel, Jessica jchauvel@tri-counties.org No
Chesnut, Lori lori.chesnut@sde.ok.gov No
Coleman, Andrea andrea19aka@gmail.com No
Collazo, Luz luz.collazo@dc.gov No
Collazo, Luz luzzcollazo@gmail.com No
Collins, Brittney bcollins@mcbeacon.org Yes
colvin-lee, pamela Pamelac@sclarc.org No
Cooper, Damber dambertlcpcp@yahoo.com No
Cooper, Damber damber.cooper.pct@gmail.com No
Costlow, Tammy tammycostlow2215@gmail.com No
Cramer, Julia Jmcramer@arcwc-md.org No
Cron, Tiffany tiffany.cron@state.co.us No
Cronin Ott, Heather cron0060@gmail.com Yes
Curry, Marion marion.curry@gmail.com No
Davis, Erin edavis@swirca.org No
Davis, Julia julie.davis@vayahealth.com No
Davis, Erin davis.erinanne@gmail.com No
Day, Aimee aday@tamu.edu No
Day, Andrew andrew@pcs-services.org No
Devers, Andrea andrea@pcs-services.org No
DeWitt, Betty bdewitt@accord.org No
Diaz, Rachel rdiaz@deafplus.us Yes
DiBello, Jennifer jdibello@thearcoregon.org No
Dick, Marni marnijd@gmail.com No
Diro, Carie cdiro@bhws.com No
Donelson, Teresa tdonelson@cicoa.org Yes
Donofrio, Joe jdonofrio@choicess.org No
Dotson, Shae ishya.dotson@therapservices.net No
Farrington, Denise denise.farrington@loudoun.gov No
Fegen, Susan slfegen@gmail.com No
Felts, Veronica felts.veronica@gmail.com Yes
Finch, Terri terrifinch49@gmail.com Yes
Fisher, Lauren lauren.fisher@anthem.com No
Fitt, Arnold arnold@napavalleysupportservices.org No
Fuerstenau, Mona mona@employersoverload.com No
Gadbois, Betsy Bgadbois@starsvcs.com No
Gardner, Jeff jgardner@mcewyo.org No
Gardner, Alva alva@the4-3perspective.com Yes
Gehling, Andrea andreag@avenuestocommunity.org No
Gerlach, Jennifer gerlachjennifer92@gmail.com Yes
Gerstenberger, Roy roy@firstpersonservices.com No
Gillam Sullivan, Cindy rcekcgs@redwoodcoastrc.org No
Gingerich, Cara cara.gingerich@fssa.in.gov No
goodman, karla karla.goodman@tn.gov No
Goss, Susan bethechangeagents@gmail.com No
Grable, Trudy saratogatrudy@gmail.com No
Grable, Trudy pcptrudy@gmail.con No
Graves, Abigail agraves@agingihs.org No
Graves, Annette annettegraves58@gmail.com No
Gray, Debra dsg3283@gmail.com Yes
Green, Melanie melanie5300@gulfbend.org No
Greene, Melissa mgreene@hopeservices4u.com No
Guertin, Kristin kguertin@gatewaycenter.org Yes
Hade, Kathleen Kathade1971@gmail.com Yes
Hagel, Naomi NaomiH@sclarc.org No
Hauge, Lori lhauge@bioscorp.com No
haun, marie marie.haun@tn.gov No
Hedrick, Barbara bhedrick@creativesupports.org No
Henry, James jhenry@sasmg.org No
Hewitt, Carin carin@aliftllc.com No
Hicks, Gevona gevona.hicks@hhs.texas.gov No
Hicks, Gevona gevonahicks@hhs.texas.gov No
Hollis-Shells, Andrea andreah@sclarc.org No
Hood, Lori lori.hood@loudoun.gov No
Hosek, Cathy cwhosek@gmail.com No
Hudson, Kelly kellyhu@consumerdirectcare.com Yes
Huff, Nafeesa nafeesahuff@gmail.com Yes
Hutchcraft, Rebecca rhutchcrafttlcpcp@gmail.com Yes
Hyland, Franny franny49854@gmail.com No
Iyer, Ramu ramu.jobcoach@gmail.com Yes
Jackson, Jasmine jaspatjackson@gmail.com Yes
Jackson, Steven Steven@newdawnss.com Yes
Jardin, Lisa ljardin@marrakechinc.org No
Jasper, Lori Loriajasper@gmail.com No
Jennings, Candace candace.jennings@hhs.texas.org No
Jennings, Candace candace.jennings@hhs.texas.gov No
Jinzo, Elizabeth liz@lizjinzo.com Yes
Jones, Shelia jja.impactsolutions@gmail.com Yes
Jones, Kayla ms.jones.kayla@gmail.com Yes
Jorski, Jessica jekkaa6@gmail.com No
Kaliski, Lisa lisakaliski@gmail.com Yes
Kelly, Ethel ethel@napavalleysupportservices.org Yes
Kenny, Julia julesiek260@gmail.com No
keys, sheila sheila@pacific.net No
Kingsbury, Leigh Ann lakingsbury@suddenlink.net No
Kirby, Amber Amber.Kirby@okdhs.org No
Kirk, Shelsee shelsee801@gmail.com Yes
Kluttz-Hile, Cathy cekluttz@outlook.com No
Kohn, Danley dkohn@centene.com No
kraft, kim Kimberly.kraft@okdhs.org No
Laaker, Cheryl cheryl.l.laaker@sunflowerhealthplan.com No
Lam, Allison allison.lam@anthem.com No
Lane, Patrick patrick@replacingrisk.com No
Lara, Mona pastormona@gmail.com No
Lathrop, Shelley slathrop@centene.com Yes
Lawson, Ed edward.lawson@okdhs.org No
Levine, Robin rlevine@columbusorg.com No
lewis, annabelle annabelle.lewis707@icloud.com Yes
Lieber, Kristi menassasgirl@yahoo.com Yes
Little, Carolee carolee.little53@gmail.com No
Long, MK mklong@bioscorp.com No
Lytle, Alan alytle@thearcoregon.org No
Machonis, Dawn dmmachonis@vcu.edu No
Mackey, Samantha sammiereneemackey@gmail.com Yes
Madden, Astra amadden@marsgroupusa.net No
Main, Joshua jmain@coastalhorizons.org Yes
Marshall, Anna annayon70@gmail.com No
Martinez, Havilah hmartinez@abb-services.com Yes
Mason, Jasmine jamjam12334@gmail.com Yes
Mayo, Tiana tiana@evergreen-adc.com Yes
McCain, Denice denice.mccain@dc.gov No
McClure, Shavon s.mcclure86@yahoo.com Yes
McDowell, Justine justine.r.mcdowell@centene.com No
McDowell, Justine justine.r.mcdowell@gmail.com No
McGlasson, Meaghan mmcglasson@columbiacare.org No
McGlasson, Meaghan meaghan.mcglasson@yahoo.com No
McLellan, Michael mike.mc@shaw.ca No
MELENDEZ, JENNIFER jmelendez@aacog.com No
Mendes, Megan ms.megan.h@gmail.com No
Mercado, Cristina cmercado@rcocdd.com No
Meredith, April aprilm@empowertn.org No
merz, Natasha natasha.m.merz@state.mn.us No
Meyer, Lisa lmuffmeyer104@gmail.com No
Miguel, Lynda lynda.miguel@sbcglobal.net No
Mills, Kim kmills@abetterlifetogether.org No
Morgan, Heidi heidi@essentialceu.institute No
Mowery, Amanda amowery@lifestreaminc.org No
Mundia, Valarie valarie.mccullers@gmail.com No
Muroff, Mickie muroffm@qlarant.com No
Nakahama, Kim knakahama@hopeservices.org Yes
NardoneFranco, Jasmine jlfranco14@icloud.com Yes
Nessman, Shelley shelley@incompanyofothers.com No
Nguyen, Brandon bnguyen@reimagineoc.org Yes
Nguyen, Diem dknguyen@yahoo.com No
Nichol, Will william.nichol@dshs.wa.gov No
Nicholson, eilidh eilidh.nicholson@spectrumsociety.org Yes
Noriega, John jnoriega@kernadult.com No
Novak, Marte mnovak@achieva.info Yes
Offorjebe, Sabina OfforjebeCare@att.net Yes
Ortiz, Nicole nclortz@gmail.com No
Ortiz, Priscilla plawortiz@gmail.com Yes
Ortiz, Nicole nortiz@fontanaresources.com No
Otto, Carie cotto@rcocdd.com No
Pacheco, Kaitlyn kpacheco3270@gmail.com Yes
Painter, Debbie Deborah.Painter@tn.gov No
Palmer, Rachael cesrachaelp@progressiveemployment.org No
Paul, Debbie debpaul5236@gmail.com No
Paul, Debbie debbie@sdaus.com No
Petrie, Garrett garrett.petrie@outlook.com No
Piggott, Mary mary.piggott@state.mn.us No
Pitts, Melissa pittsmelissa4@gmail.com Yes
Poole, Sarah spoole@wendellfoster.org No
Premo, Rick rpremo@thementornetwork.com No
Quesada, Kayti kquesada@cvrc.org No
Ramirez, Stacey staceyramirez1752@gmail.com No
randle, jenifer jenifer.randle@okdhs.org No
randle, jenifer jarandle31@gmail.com No
Rangel-Reyes, Lilia Lreyes@tri-counties.org No
Reusser, Kelly kreusser@agingihs.org No
Reynolds, Heather hreynolds@centene.com Yes
Richmond, Tanya tanya@sdaus.com No
Rodgers, Liz lrodgers@elarc.org No
Rodriguez, Shirley srodri8176@aol.com Yes
Rodriguez, David drodriguez@napavalleysupportservices.org Yes
Roehl, Anne alroehl@mainsl.com No
Russell, Camille camille.russell@ks.gov No
Sabo, Crystal firequeen3524@gmail.com Yes
Sattler, bob bob@sdaus.com No
Scales Hamilton, Melissa mscaleshamilton624@gmail.com Yes
Schacht, Andrea andrea@helensandersonassociates.com No
Schumpert, Beth bschumpert@centene.com No
Seider, Charles seiderc@qlarant.com No
Self, Kimberly kimaself@gmail.com No
Serrar, Sarah sserrar@rmhumanservices.org No
Shahid, Eric ericshahid28@gmail.com Yes
Shear, Angelique ashear@vmrc.net No
Shoaf, Carolyn cshoaf@partnersbhm.org No
Shoaf, Carolyn carolynishoaf@gmail.com No
Shull, Ashley butler.an@hotmail.com Yes
Sierra, Lissa Lissa.Sierra@hhs.texas.gov No
smith, derek dereks20@icloud.com No
Smith, Brenda mbsmit@msn.com No
Smith, Jeannie jeannie@napavalleysupportservices.org No
Steen, Lana lana.steen@superiorhealthplan.com No
Steinbruck, Michael tlcpcp@gmail.com No
Stone, Julie jrstone@mainsl.com Yes
Stroebel, Michelle mstroebel@partnersbhm.org No
Szilagyi, Lisa lisa@aurelia-cs.org No
Taylor, Alice Alice.Taylor@thementornetwork.com No
TeBrake, Larry ltebrake1@gmail.com No
Tueller, Sarah sarah@ipulidaho.org Yes
Valencia, Natalie navalencia@mainsl.com No
Vargas, Hector hvargas@climb-inc.com No
Vegas, Laura lvegas@nasddds.org No
Vitali-Thompson, Annette avitalithompson@aol.com No
voica, greg greg.voica@tn.gov No
Walker, James Jim.Walker@tn.gov No
Ware, Nolda n.ware@shsbc.ca No
Warren, Tracy tracy.warren@icdd.idaho.gov No
Watkins, Sheena sheenaw@commsuppserv.com No
Wellar, Keenan keenan.wellar@liveworkplay.ca Yes
Wells, Andrea awells@oparc.org No
Wendling, Terry Terry.Wendling@hhs.texas.gov No
Weston, Katherine kweston@altaregional.org No
Whyte, Alison alison.whyte@dc.gov No
Wieringa, Becky bwieringa@alc-ca.org No
Williams, Betsy betsy.burtnik@yai.org No
Williams, Courtney courtney.williams@usm.edu No
Wood, Sherry swood@bioscorp.com No
Wood, Elaine elainewood@communityoptionsinc.org No
Wyble, Jennifer jwyble0727@gmail.com No
Wysinger, Edith Edith@IslandSocialServices.org No
Yoon, Jaeyoung youngyoon@daum.net No
Zernick, Terry tmfreyer@gmail.com Yes
Zernick, Joshua jzernick@skillsgroup.org No
en_USEnglish

Contact Us