For people with intellectual and developmental disabilities.

Achieve with us.

2021 Portland Gathering Registration Interest Results

Name Email DSP? (Yes/No)
Adams, Cassandra adamscassandra621@gmail.com Yes
Allen, Bill allenbill@mac.com No
Anderson, Sherrie sherrie@sdaus.com No
Ashford, Roshan ciscoordinator@parentsandfriends.org No
Baatz, Ernie ernie@spectrumsociety.org No
Bishop, Mary mary.bishop@hhs.texas.gov No
Bolton, Claudia A cbolton@northstarsls.org No
Bowerman, Jean phredmoose6@yahoo.com Yes
Bruder, Karina misskarina0221@gmail.com No
Buckner, Laura Laura.buckner@utexas.edu No
Calderaro-Mendoza, Tina tinac@tri-counties.org No
Carney, Pat patc@foothillsgateway.org No
Collazo, Luz luz.collazo@dc.gov No
Collins, Brittney bcollins@mcbeacon.org Yes
Cooper, Damber dambertlcpcp@yahoo.com No
Cramer, Julia Jmcramer@arcwc-md.org No
Davis, Erin edavis@swirca.org No
Day, Aimee aday@tamu.edu No
Donelson, Teresa tdonelson@cicoa.org Yes
Donofrio, Joe jdonofrio@choicess.org No
Felts, Veronica felts.veronica@gmail.com Yes
Finch, Terri terrifinch49@gmail.com Yes
Fisher, Lauren lauren.fisher@anthem.com No
Gardner, Jeff jgardner@mcewyo.org No
Gardner, Alva alva@the4-3perspective.com Yes
Gehling, Andrea andreag@avenuestocommunity.org No
Gerlach, Jennifer gerlachjennifer92@gmail.com Yes
Gillam Sullivan, Cindy rcekcgs@redwoodcoastrc.org No
Gingerich, Cara cara.gingerich@fssa.in.gov No
goodman, karla karla.goodman@tn.gov No
Grable, Trudy saratogatrudy@gmail.com No
Graves, Abigail agraves@agingihs.org No
Gray, Debra dsg3283@gmail.com Yes
Guertin, Kristin kguertin@gatewaycenter.org Yes
Hagel, Naomi NaomiH@sclarc.org No
Hedrick, Barbara bhedrick@creativesupports.org No
Hewitt, Carin carin@aliftllc.com No
Hicks, Gevona gevona.hicks@hhs.texas.gov No
Hood, Lori lori.hood@loudoun.gov No
Hudson, Kelly kellyhu@consumerdirectcare.com Yes
Huff, Nafeesa nafeesahuff@gmail.com Yes
Jackson, Jasmine jaspatjackson@gmail.com Yes
Jones, Shelia jja.impactsolutions@gmail.com Yes
Jones, Kayla ms.jones.kayla@gmail.com Yes
Jorski, Jessica jekkaa6@gmail.com No
Kaliski, Lisa lisakaliski@gmail.com Yes
keys, sheila sheila@pacific.net No
Kirk, Shelsee shelsee801@gmail.com Yes
Kluttz-Hile, Cathy cekluttz@outlook.com No
Lane, Patrick patrick@replacingrisk.com No
lewis, annabelle annabelle.lewis707@icloud.com Yes
Lieber, Kristi menassasgirl@yahoo.com Yes
Lytle, Alan alytle@thearcoregon.org No
Machonis, Dawn dmmachonis@vcu.edu No
Mackey, Samantha sammiereneemackey@gmail.com Yes
Mason, Jasmine jamjam12334@gmail.com Yes
Mayo, Tiana tiana@evergreen-adc.com Yes
McCain, Denice denice.mccain@dc.gov No
McClure, Shavon s.mcclure86@yahoo.com Yes
McDowell, Justine justine.r.mcdowell@centene.com No
McGlasson, Meaghan mmcglasson@columbiacare.org No
MELENDEZ, JENNIFER jmelendez@aacog.com No
Mendes, Megan ms.megan.h@gmail.com No
Miguel, Lynda lynda.miguel@sbcglobal.net No
NardoneFranco, Jasmine jlfranco14@icloud.com Yes
Nicholson, eilidh eilidh.nicholson@spectrumsociety.org Yes
Offorjebe, Sabina OfforjebeCare@att.net Yes
Ortiz, Nicole nclortz@gmail.com No
Pacheco, Kaitlyn kpacheco3270@gmail.com Yes
Paul, Debbie debpaul5236@gmail.com No
Pitts, Melissa pittsmelissa4@gmail.com Yes
Quesada, Kayti kquesada@cvrc.org No
randle, jenifer jenifer.randle@okdhs.org No
randle, jenifer jarandle31@gmail.com No
Richmond, Tanya tanya@sdaus.com No
Rodgers, Liz lrodgers@elarc.org No
Rodriguez, Shirley srodri8176@aol.com Yes
Sabo, Crystal firequeen3524@gmail.com Yes
Sattler, bob bob@sdaus.com No
Schacht, Andrea andrea@helensandersonassociates.com No
Self, Kimberly kimaself@gmail.com No
Shull, Ashley butler.an@hotmail.com Yes
smith, derek dereks20@icloud.com No
Steinbruck, Michael tlcpcp@gmail.com No
Stroebel, Michelle mstroebel@partnersbhm.org No
Taylor, Alice Alice.Taylor@thementornetwork.com No
Vitali-Thompson, Annette avitalithompson@aol.com No
Ware, Nolda n.ware@shsbc.ca No
Warren, Tracy tracy.warren@icdd.idaho.gov No
Watkins, Sheena sheenaw@commsuppserv.com No
Wendling, Terry Terry.Wendling@hhs.texas.gov No
Whyte, Alison alison.whyte@dc.gov No
Wieringa, Becky bwieringa@alc-ca.org No
Wyble, Jennifer jwyble0727@gmail.com No
Wysinger, Edith Edith@IslandSocialServices.org No
Yoon, Jaeyoung youngyoon@daum.net No
Zernick, Terry tmfreyer@gmail.com Yes
en_USEnglish

Contact Us