For people with intellectual and developmental disabilities.

Achieve with us.

2020 Presenter List Table – child info

Meet our 2020 presenters! Click the presenter’s name to view their full bio.

Aniko Adany

Trainer, Charting the LifeCourse™ Ambassador
The Arc Oregon

David Bell

Deputy Director
Oregon State Treasury – Oregon Savings Network

Paula Boga

Executive Director
The Arc of Oregon

Emily Braman

GAPS Program Director
The Arc Oregon

Emily Cooper

Legal Director
Disability Rights Oregon

Cici Gaynor

OSNT Program DIrector
The Arc Oregon

Rebecca Hill

Program Manager
Creating Opportunities

Nicole Jorwic

Senior Director of Public Policy
The Arc of the United States

Alonzo Kelly


Toni Larson

Residential Facilities Ombudsman
Residential Facilities Ombudsman Program

Bethany Lilly

Director of Income Policy
The Arc of the United States

Kaaren Londahl

Board Member, Advocate, Volunteer
The Arc Oregon, Independence NW, OCDD, PHAME

Alan Lytle

Operations Support Director
The Arc of Oregon

Alice Massey

ERC Program Manager
The Arc Oregon

Ryley Newport

Communications Director
Oregon Council on Developmental Disabilities

Diane Scottaline

Executive Director
The Arc of Benton County

Jodi Winnwalker

CEO of Earthtones NW, MT-BC, LCSW
Earthtones Northwest


Connect with us!

Contact Us - New
Yes! I would like to receive occasional email news and updates.
Click any/all areas of interest.


2405 Front Street
Suite 120
Salem, OR 97301


Phone: (503) 581-2726
Fax: (503) 363-7168
ERC: (888) 442-5550


Visit our staff directory page to connect with a member of our team.


Contact Us